Skip to main content

Save the price tag of different versions.

Those reset anytime I save, which means that next time I need to put a new outfit I have to put it all over again.
Can’t it be saved like the Version Name and Description? I see no reason why it should be deleting itself after saving.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.