Cannot delete Product Versions
When I select the option to remove an unneeded version of a product, that 'version' is moved down and the section panel receives the 'unsaved changes' note on top. Clicking the 'Save Changes' button does not save the change however, the button does not function and the version cannot be removed. In a browser debugger it looks like there's a code error? I will attach an image. Possible code is not allowing '0' versions, not allowing 'base version' only? This effects the checkout process and store/product questions - customers are confused.
This request was merged into another request
Comments1
LynxJinx
Aug 20
This is fixed now. Thanks for reporting it.