Deleting a product keeps it's URL
When deleting an old product, the URL stays, and you cannot remake it.
Example: deleting a product with the URL Azshara will give the error even though it redirects to nothing.
When deleting an old product, the URL stays, and you cannot remake it.
Example: deleting a product with the URL Azshara will give the error even though it redirects to nothing.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
LynxJinx
Jul 3, 2025