Skip to main content

Deleting product previews causes the site to become noninteractable

I noticed when deleting anything in the product previews page, once you close the confirmation pop up either by hitting yes or no you can no longer interact with anything on the page and have to refresh the page to be able to do so again. It happens on both chrome and edge but I have not tested it on other browsers.

Status: Rejected1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • LynxJinx

    Team•

    Jul 3, 2025