File access is creating duplicates.
When having several versions of a product and you want to edit what file which version is gonna have access to, it creates a second page with the same name. I tried twice to edit a version and I have three different pages I can edit now. It's becoming quiet the list with a lot of the same names, not knowing which is the original one or if all are gonna show up for the customer, and I don't know how to remove them.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
LynxJinx
Nov 14, 2024